You can listen to these songs HERE!


♪ My Grandma Says...♪

10/01/1989 ZETTAIMU's 1st album (Vinyl) 


That is a masterpiece exactly and super original exclusively. 



  1. Sigh For Tomorrow (Remastered)
  2. My Grandma Says... (Remastered)
  3. Momentary Flirtation (Remastered)
  4. Namu-Amidabutsu (Remastered)
  5. Vacant Meditation (Remastered)
  6. Dawning (Remastered)

(Vinyl LP) My Grandma Says...

2 500¥Prix
  • The item will be normally dispatched within 2 working days after your payment is confirmed. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 1997-2020 Garando Records

Tokyo, JAPAN

Powered by ELFa. Tokyo, JAPAN